TranceSound Showcase presents Indonesia Trance All Stars

Posted Wed, Mar 17, 2010 2:36 AM CDT

TranceSound Showcase presents Indonesia Trance All Stars


On Friday March 19, TranceSound.net will be presenting a special 15 hour event showcasing some of the best Indonesian trance DJs. The full lineup includes:

1. Ade Bro
2. Altuna
3. Cristo & Teeyo
4. Chris M
5. Dimitri
6. DJ Agoose
7. DJ Deny
8. E-Bump
10. Innerlight
11. LTN
12. Marquee
13. Nickvan Kartosen
14. Osvaldo Nugroho
15. Roni Joni

It all starts this Friday at 12:00 AM EDT / 05:00 CET / 4:00 AM UK!

More Info