DESTINATION:trance Top 50 of 2007 - LIVE with Ant Attwood, Phil A, and Jurrane (12-29-07)

Posted Fri, Dec 28, 2007 4:28 AM CST

DESTINATION:trance Top 50 of 2007 - LIVE with Ant Attwood, Phil A, and Jurrane (12-29-07)


As a follow up to last year's special Top 50 countdown that started the show DESTINATION:trance on Party107, the D:t crew is planning another special Top 50 show for 2007. The 6 hour 100% LIVE extravaganza will feature the top 50 tracks of 2007 voted by listeners as well as a special LIVE in-studio guest...one of London and England's finest young DJs and Producers - Jurrane!

The LIVE Top 50 show will take place on December 29 at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 18:00 CET / 5:00 PM UK Time, mark your calendars!

DESTINATION:trance Top 10 of 2007 (Voted by listeners):
10. Deems - Tears Of Hope (Aly & Fila Remix)
09. Simon Patterson - Bulldozer
08. Albert Vorne - Formentera What? (Gareth Emery Mix)
07. Onova - Platitude
06. Tranquility Base - Buzz (Redstar Mix)
05. Maor Levi - Shapes (Oliver Smith Mix)
04. Super8 & DJ Tab - Suru
03. John O'Callaghan - Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Mix)
02. Tranquility Base - Oceanic (Sean Tyas Mix)
01. Above & Beyond - Home

See the full list of the top 50 of 2007 plus the tracklist for Jurrane's massive set here.