Welcome to Party107

Party107 is a 100% commercial-free Internet radio station devoted to bringing you the best in trance, progressive, and electronic music.

· About Party107

Party107 is a volunteer project funded purely by donations. If you like the music, please consider making a donation to help with monthly expenses.

Featured DJ

Marc Sonar
United States Los Angeles, California, USA
Years ago he started out as a listener of trance music. Trance dj and producer Marc Sonar love trance music so... Read More

Latest News

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY episode 550 with over 30 hours of music!
Posted Fri, Jun 05, 2015 2:59 AM EDT - By Mark Kane

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY celebrates 550 episodes on Party107 with a very special 30+ hour show this weekend! Over 20 long-time resident and guest UF DJs will be hitting the decks including Manuel Le Saux, Mike Saint-Jules, XiJaro, Barry Rooke, Rich Lake, Kevin S, and many more!

Full lineup and info.

Read More
Trance Culture Top 100 of 2014 - 8 Hour Broadcast (2014-12-30)
Posted Tue, Dec 30, 2014 4:20 AM EST - By Mark Kane
Trance Culture Top 100 of 2014 - 8 Hour Broadcast (2014-12-30)

Tune in this Tuesday December 30th for a very special edition of Trance Culture as host Veselin Tasev spins the top 100 tracks of 2014 in a special 8 hour megamix! The TC Top 100 of 2014 starts at 5:00 AM Eastern / 11:00 CET / 10:00 UK.

Read More
Amplitude Radio Top 50 of 2014 LIVE (2014-12-27)
Posted Fri, Dec 26, 2014 1:43 PM EST - By Mark Kane

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from Party107! Tune in this Saturday starting at 12:00 PM Eastern / 18:00 CET / 17:00 UK as Ant Attwood counts down the top 50 tracks of 2014, LIVE from the UK!

Read More
UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 518 - MH17 Tribute (2014-08-15)
Posted Tue, Aug 12, 2014 9:59 AM EDT - By Mark Kane
UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 518 - MH17 Tribute (2014-08-15)

This Friday, UNLiMiTED FRiDAY presents a special episode 518 dedicated to the victims of Malaysia Airlines flight MH17 with Jordy Jurrius and Rich Lake. The show starts this Friday at 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK.

Read More
The Vanishing Point - "The Wolf" (2014-06-30)
Posted Mon, Jun 30, 2014 10:58 AM EDT - By Mark Kane
The Vanishing Point - The Wolf (2014-06-30)

The Vanishing Point presents "The Wolf" Techno Series, a 4 hour broadcast starting Monday at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 18:00 CET / 19:00 UK!

Read More
Complete News Archive