Dancenode Radio Debut (12-07-06)!

Posted Thu, Dec 07, 2006 2:00 AM CST

Dancenode Radio Debut (12-07-06)!


Tune in today at 6:00 AM Eastern / 3:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM CET / 9:00 PM Brisbane, AU time for episode 001 of Dancenode Radio. This debut episode will feature sets from SJ Regan vs Digitalchild, and guest Chris Allen from Canada.

More Info