Elements of Trance Two Year Birthday Bash (12-17-06)

Posted Fri, Dec 15, 2006 6:16 PM CST

Tune in this Sunday for the Elements of Trance Two Year Birthday Bash, presented by DJ Kyo! It will feature guest sets from:

John Askew

John O'Callaghan
Sean Tyas

Thomas Datt

Carl B

Bryan Kearney

Greg Downey

Danny Taylor

Gil La

Bob Motamedi

Deep Voices

It all starts at 5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific / 23:00 CET this Sunday (December 17), only on Party107!