BOOM 50th Anniversary Extended Show with Guests (01-30-07)

Posted Wed, Jan 24, 2007 5:30 PM CST

BOOM 50th Anniversary Extended Show with Guests (01-30-07)


Tune in on January 30 for a special 50th Anniversary extended episode of BOOM. This show marks 50 great episodes of BOOM and will feature sets from:

Chris Allen
Giuseppe Ottaviani
Adam Sheridan
Will B

It all starts on Tuesday, January 30th at 8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific / 2 AM CET (Wed) only on Party107!

More Info