Kaenow, Mark Sherry, David Forbes, and MORE - The Vanishing Point 060 Special (02-12-07)

Posted Sun, Feb 11, 2007 3:15 PM CST

Kaenow, Mark Sherry, David Forbes, and MORE - The Vanishing Point 060 Special (02-12-07)


Tune in this Monday for The Vanishing Point 060. This special six hour episode will feature sets from:

Kaenow
Mark Sherry
David Forbes
Mallocra Lee
Relik
Jowan

It all starts this Monday (Feb 12, 2007) at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / Midnight CET (Tue), only on Party107!