Red River Melodies One Year Anniversary with Guests (06-03-07)

Posted Thu, May 31, 2007 3:55 PM CDT

Red River Melodies One Year Anniversary with Guests (06-03-07)


Tune in on Sunday, June 3 for the one year anniversary special of Red River Melodies with Justin Dobslaw! This six hour event will feature sets from:

Jake J
Darren Knox
Justin Dobslaw
DJ Kaenow
T4L
Dave Leyrock

It all starts this Sunday at 7:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Central / 4:00 PM Pacific / 1:00 AM CET, only on Party107!

Stay tuned after the event for your normal Sunday night programming, including Trance Mix Mission with Macarius and Progressive Aggressive with Dave Akermanis.

More Info