"4PLAY" with DJ Alias 5 Debut (09-01-07)

Posted Wed, Aug 29, 2007 3:00 PM CDT

Tune in this Saturday at 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific / 22:00 CET for the debut episode of "4PLAY" with DJ Alias 5! The show will feature some of the best House and Electro music around, competitions for prizes from the best dance labels to date, and extended shows with guest mixes. Don't miss it!