"The Mondo Sessions" with Darren Tate and Dale Corderoy Debut

Posted Sun, Nov 11, 2007 4:48 AM CST

Party107 welcomes "The Mondo Sessions" with DJs and producers Darren Tate and Dale Corderoy to our Monday lineup!

Catch the debut episode on Party107 this Monday in it's regular second Monday of the month slot at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 18:00 CET.

Stay tuned after "The Mondo Sessions" debut for a special airing of Sunset Excitement with XiJaro on a different day this week.