"Showdown Sessions" Debut (11-29-07)

Posted Tue, Nov 27, 2007 6:53 PM PST

Showdown Sessions Debut (11-29-07)

Tune in this Thursday at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 18:00 CET / 17:00 UK for the debut episode of "Showdown Sessions" on Party107!

Showdown is a joint project between Kieran 'Kiz' Everard and Phil Appleby from the UK. They love all things trance and have spun alongside some of the world's best DJs including Mark Pledger, Darren Tate, Ian Betts, Jurrane, Filo & Peri, John O'Callaghan and Andy Bagguley. They have also played on the same bill as legendary DJ Paul van Dyk at KOKO in London.

Catch "Showdown Sessions" every last Thursday of the month from 12:00 - 2:00 PM Eastern.

More Info