DESTINATION:trance Top 50 of 2007 - Cast Your Votes

Posted Tue, Dec 04, 2007 4:12 PM PST

As a follow up to last year's special Top 50 countdown that started the show DESTINATION:trance on Party107, the D:t crew is planning another special Top 50 show for 2007. The 6 hour 100% LIVE extravaganza will feature the top 50 tracks of 2007 voted by listeners as well as a special LIVE in-studio of London and England's finest young DJs and Producers - Jurrane! Kiz from Showdown and Andy Dunford will also be in the studio during the LIVE show.

The voting for the D:t Top 50 of 2007 is now open. If you would like to vote for your favorite tunes of 2007 to hopefully make the countdown, please contact the show using the info below. You can send your top 3 of 2007, top 10, top 20, or top 50, and you can update them as many times as you like.

Voting Methods:
Reply to the D:t Top 50 Thread
Send a Private Message to Ant Attwood
Email Phil at "phil at showdowndjs dot com"

The LIVE Top 50 show will take place on December 29 at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 18:00 CET / 5:00 PM UK Time, mark your calendars!

More Info