The Vanishing Point 104 - Two Year Anniversary with Kaenow, Soliquid, Katsarov, Richard Guerra, and Dmitry Minakov (12-17-07)

Posted Mon, Dec 17, 2007 2:02 PM CST

The Vanishing Point 104 - Two Year Anniversary with Kaenow, Soliquid, Katsarov, Richard Guerra, and Dmitry Minakov (12-17-07)


Tune in tonight at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / Midnight CET (Tue) for The Vanishing Point's two year anniversary with Kaenow, Soliquid, Katsarov, Richard Guerra, and Dmitry Minakov!