Aura Sessions 100 with Redstar, Signum, and Nitrous Oxide (12-23-07)

Posted Tue, Dec 18, 2007 3:07 AM CST

This Sunday marks the 100th episode of Aura Sessions with DJ Redstar. To help celebrate 100 great episodes of the show, Redstar has planned a special five hour extended episode. The 100th show special will feature three hours of Redstar in the mix as well as guest mixes from Signum and Nitrous Oxide!

It all starts this Sunday, December 23 at 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 20:00 CET / 7:00 PM UK Time. Please note that this is two hours earlier than Aura Sessions' regular Sunday afternoon time.

Programming Note:
Sunset Excitement with XiJaro will be airing one hour earlier than normal on the 23rd. SE will start at 12:00 PM Eastern / 18:00 CET this week and will be a special Christmas edition of the show.

More Info