DESTINATION:trance One Year Anniversary with Ant Attwood, Phil A, and Mark Kane (01-19-08)

Posted Wed, Jan 16, 2008 2:43 PM CST

DESTINATION:trance One Year Anniversary with Ant Attwood, Phil A, and Mark Kane (01-19-08)


Tune in this Saturday at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 18:00 CET / 5:00 PM UK Time for a special three hour edition of DESTINATION:trance. This extended episode celebrates one great year of the show and features a guest mix by yours truly, Mark from Party107.

More Info