Daylight Saving Time - Party107 Schedule March 16-22

Posted Sat, Mar 15, 2008 4:08 PM CDT

As previously announced, the US and Canada moved time forward one hour on March 9 for daylight saving time. This change does not happen in Europe until March 30, so times may be out of sync for the next couple weeks.

As Party107 features a variety of shows from all over the world, we will be doing our best to accommodate as many shows as possible and have them air in the time zones native to those DJs/shows. Some days have more European shows and some days have more US/Canada shows, so depending on the day and time, show times may vary from normal depending on what time zone you are in. We understand this can be confusing, so below is a list of all shows for the week and what times they will be airing at in Eastern USA and Central European times. They also have a link to show that time in your specific time zone.

We will be making a weekly news post for the next few weeks with that entire week's lineup of new shows and their airtimes for this transitional period.

PARTY107 SCHEDULE FOR MARCH 16-22, 2008:

SUNDAY MARCH 16 (3 Shows Moved):
12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET - Destination Bulgaria with Katsarov (MOVED)
2:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CET - Sunset Excitement with XiJaro (MOVED)
4:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - Oceans Apart with Karan Mohan and Phil Goodman (MOVED)
9:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CET (Mon) - Trance Mix Mission with Illumina
11:00 PM EDT / 04:00 CET (Mon) - Progressive Aggressive with David Akermanis

MONDAY MARCH 17 (No Shows Moved):
4:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - John Avenida's Peak Control with J Mirra and Alaskan Dreamer
6:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CET - The Vanishing Point with Kaenow

TUESDAY MARCH 18 (2 Shows Moved):
12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET - Universal Soundz with Mike Saint-Jules
3:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET - Maneki Neko with Manuel Le Saux (MOVED)
4:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - Trance Around The World with Above & Beyond (MOVED)
6:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CET - Frozen Spirits with Gabe de Wielen (MOVED)
8:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CET (Wed) - Moor Music with Andy Moor

WEDNESDAY MARCH 19 (6 Shows Moved):
11:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CET - D.U.T.C.H. with Jay G (MOVED)
12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET - Destinations with DJ Viper (MOVED)
2:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CET - Dance Sessions with Michael Angelo & Jim (MOVED)
3:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET - Moody Melodies with Andrew Parsons (MOVED)
4:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - Digital Trance World with Veselin Tasev (MOVED)
5:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET - Diversity with Andi C (MOVED)
7:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CET (Thu) - Expressions In Sound with Android Cartel
8:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CET (Thu) - Progressive Transmission with Greg Corbett
10:00 PM EDT / 03:00 CET (Thu) - Sunrise Sessions with Gabriel Setis

THURSDAY MARCH 20 (No Shows Moved):
6:00 AM EDT / 11:00 CET - DanceNode Radio with Digitalchild, SJ Regan, and Guests
10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 CET - TranceRun with Tim Grube
12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET - Rush Hour with Tyler Michaud
2:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CET - HeavensGate with Neil Moore and Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden
4:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - A Translation Into Trance with Klauss Pelaez
6:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - Montreal Mix Sessions with Gabriel Batz

FRIDAY MARCH 21 (All Shows Moved):
1:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CET - Sky Sessions with Katsarov (MOVED)
3:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET - UNLiMiTED FRiDAY (MOVED)

SATURDAY MARCH 22 (2 Shows Moved):
11:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CET - Red Division with Redstar and Guests (MOVED)
1:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CET - Amplitude Radio with Ant Attwood (MOVED)
5:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET - Amplified Radio with DJ Ampz and Guests

Note: Shows that have been moved from their normal Eastern USA time have been marked as "MOVED" and appear in bold. Moved shows will air one hour later in US/Canada time than their regularly scheduled time, however will be airing at their normal time in Europe. Shows that have not been moved will air one hour earlier than normal in Europe for this week.