Daylight Saving Time - Party107 Schedule March 23-29

Posted Sun, Mar 23, 2008 3:47 AM CDT

As previously announced, the US and Canada moved time forward one hour on March 9 for daylight saving time. This change does not happen in Europe until March 30, so times may be out of sync for the next couple weeks.

As Party107 features a variety of shows from all over the world, we will be doing our best to accommodate as many shows as possible and have them air in the time zones native to those DJs/shows. Some days have more European shows and some days have more US/Canada shows, so depending on the day and time, show times may vary from normal depending on what time zone you are in. We understand this can be confusing, so below is a list of all shows for the week and what times they will be airing at in Eastern USA and Central European times. They also have a link to show that time in your specific time zone.

We have been making a weekly news post for the past few weeks with that entire week's lineup of new shows and their airtimes for this transitional period. This is the last week of schedule changes before the timezones are back in sync starting March 30.

PARTY107 SCHEDULE FOR MARCH 23-29, 2008:

SUNDAY MARCH 23 (3 Shows Moved):
11:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CET - Destination Bulgaria with Katsarov (MOVED) - One additional hour earlier due to three hour special show.
2:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CET - Sunset Excitement with XiJaro (MOVED)
5:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET - Aura Sessions with DJ Redstar (MOVED)
9:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CET (Mon) - Trance Mix Mission with Illumina
11:00 PM EDT / 04:00 CET (Mon) - Progressive Aggressive with David Akermanis

MONDAY MARCH 24 (1 Show Moved):
1:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CET - Hodel Presents Vision 33 (MOVED)
4:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - John Avenida's Peak Control with J Mirra and Alaskan Dreamer
6:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CET - The Vanishing Point with Kaenow
10:00 PM EDT / 03:00 CET (Tue) - AudioFiles LIVE from Miami with Mike Shiver, Elevation, Noel Sanger, Kaenow, DJ Ampz, and many more.

TUESDAY MARCH 25 (2 Shows Moved):
12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET - Universal Soundz with Mike Saint-Jules
3:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET - Maneki Neko with Manuel Le Saux (MOVED)
4:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - Trance Around The World with Above & Beyond (MOVED)
6:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CET - Frozen Spirits with Gabe de Wielen (MOVED)

WEDNESDAY MARCH 26 (6 Shows Moved):
11:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CET - D.U.T.C.H. with Jay G (MOVED)
12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET - Destinations with DJ Viper (MOVED)
2:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CET - Dance Sessions with Michael Angelo & Jim (MOVED)
3:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET - Moody Melodies with Andrew Parsons (MOVED)
4:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - Digital Trance World with Veselin Tasev (MOVED)
5:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET - Diversity with Andi C (MOVED)
8:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CET (Thu) - Progressive Transmission with Greg Corbett
10:00 PM EDT / 03:00 CET (Thu) - Sunrise Sessions with Gabriel Setis

THURSDAY MARCH 27 (3 Shows Moved):
6:00 AM EDT / 11:00 CET - DanceNode Radio with Digitalchild, SJ Regan, and Guests
10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 CET - TranceRun with Tim Grube
1:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CET - Showdown Sessions with Showdown (MOVED)
3:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET - HeavensGate with Neil Moore and Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden (MOVED)
5:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET - A Translation Into Trance with Klauss Pelaez - Tentative (MOVED)
6:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - Montreal Mix Sessions with Gabriel Batz

FRIDAY MARCH 28 (All Shows Moved):
3:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET - UNLiMiTED FRiDAY (MOVED)

SATURDAY MARCH 29 (1 Show Moved):
1:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CET - DESTINATION:trance with Ant Attwood and Phil A (MOVED)
5:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET - Amplified Radio with DJ Ampz and Guests

Note: Shows that have been moved from their normal Eastern USA time have been marked as "MOVED" and appear in bold. Moved shows will air one hour later in US/Canada time than their regularly scheduled time, however will be airing at their normal time in Europe. Shows that have not been moved will air one hour earlier than normal in Europe for this week.