The Vanishing Point 118 with Suzy Solar, Digitalis, Diego Parra, and Ben Goranson (03-24-08)

Posted Sun, Mar 23, 2008 1:51 PM CDT

The Vanishing Point 118 with Suzy Solar, Digitalis, Diego Parra, and Ben Goranson (03-24-08)


Tune in Monday before the LIVE AudioFiles event at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / 23:00 CET / 22:00 UK for The Vanishing Point 118 pre-show with Suzy Solar, Digitalis, Diego Parra, and Ben Goranson!