The Vanishing Point Memorial Day Special with Kaenow, Relik, Richard Guerra, Calderin, Gino Fuentes, and Lucho

Posted Mon, May 26, 2008 4:11 AM CDT

The Vanishing Point Memorial Day Special with Kaenow, Relik, Richard Guerra, Calderin, Gino Fuentes, and Lucho


Tune in on Monday for a special extended Memorial Day edition of The Vanishing Point! The full lineup includes:

Kaenow
Relik
Richard Guerra
Calderin
Gino Fuentes
Lucho

It all starts at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / 00:00 CET (Tue) / 23:00 UK!