TLV Nights June 2008 Special with Max Margolin, Jadeck, and Paul Bjuh (06-06-08)

Posted Thu, Jun 05, 2008 4:59 AM CDT

TLV Nights June 2008 Special with Max Margolin, Jadeck, and Paul Bjuh (06-06-08)


Tune in this Friday starting at 8:00 AM Eastern / 5:00 AM Pacific / 14:00 CET / 13:00 UK for a special episode of TLV Nights for June 2008 on a different day this month! This four hour extended show will feature sets from Max Margolin, Jadeck, and Paul Bjuh.