Digital Society Podcast Debut (06-12-08)

Posted Tue, Jun 10, 2008 3:58 AM CDT

Digital Society Podcast Debut (06-12-08)


Party107 welcomes the Digital Society Podcast to our Thursday lineup! The Digital Society Podcast has been running since 2007 and features a one hour set every month from some of the hottest names in trance. Past guests include Activa, Will Holland, Sebastian Brandt, Manuel Le Saux, and others.

Catch the debut episode this Thursday with Cliff Coenraad at 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific / 19:00 CET / 18:00 UK!