UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 200 Celebration - 70+ Hours of Sets (09-11-08)

Posted Mon, Sep 08, 2008 4:25 AM CDT

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 200 Celebration - 70+ Hours of Sets (09-11-08)


After almost 4 years of being on the air, UNLiMiTED FRiDAY brings you a massive 3 day celebration marking the 200th episode of the show starting this Thursday, September 11. This very special episode will feature over 70 hours of sets from 21 different DJs spanning genres like trance, progressive, house, drum and bass, hardstyle, and more. The full lineup includes:

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 11:
4:00 PM EDT - MACKerMD Set 1 (Trance)
7:00 PM EDT - Kaenow (Trance/Tech Trance)

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 12:
1:00 AM EDT - Acriked (Minimal/Acid)
3:00 AM EDT - Mike Noir (Trance)
7:00 AM EDT - Rick Pier O'Neil (Trance/Various)
9:00 AM EDT - DJ Dazzle Set 1 (Trance)
10:05 AM EDT - David & Carr (Trance)
2:05 PM EDT - MACKerMD Set 3 (Trance)
4:30 PM EDT - Leon Bolier (Trance)
6:30 PM EDT - Manuel Le Saux (Trance)
11:30 PM EDT - Manic-D (Space Turbo Tech)

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 13:
1:30 AM EDT - Entertijn (Hardstyle)
3:30 AM EDT - DJ Chris Salman (Minimal/Electro/House)
7:00 AM EDT - DJ Dazzle Set 2 (Trance)
8:00 AM EDT - Miss Celtique (Trance)
12:00 PM EDT - BREAK: Tic Tac Trance with Martin Mueller and guest Redstar
2:00 PM EDT - Revox (Trance)
4:00 PM EDT - Mike Saint-Jules (Trance)
6:00 PM EDT - Aaron Joseph (Trance)
9:00 PM EDT - Lane Pelovsky (Drum and Bass)
11:00 PM EDT - WERDNA (Various)

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 14:
3:00 AM EDT - DJ Ampz (House)
5:40 AM EDT - MACKerMD Set 2 (Trance)
8:15 AM EDT - MACKerMD Set 4 (Trance)
10:00 AM EDT - Katsarov (Trance)
12:00 PM EDT - XiJaro (Progressive/Trance)
4:00 PM EDT - End

Don't miss the show starting this Thursday at 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific / 22:00 CET / 21:00 UK!

More Info