Addictive Global Radio - Ways & Means 030 with Jon O'Bir (Special Airing on 10-07-08)

Posted Mon, Oct 06, 2008 8:56 PM CDT

Addictive Global Radio - Ways & Means 030 with Jon O'Bir (Special Airing on 10-07-08)


Catch Ways & Means episode 030 with Jon O'Bir on a special day and time this week due to technical difficulties with its normal Monday airing. The show will air this Tuesday, October 7 at 10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific / 16:00 CET / 15:00 UK!