Destination Bulgaria 100 - 10+ Hours of Sets from Katsarov, Lange, Victor Dinaire, Benya, Harry Lemon, and more (10-12-08)

Posted Fri, Oct 10, 2008 1:25 PM CDT

This Sunday marks the 100th episode of Katsarov's show Destination Bulgaria. To help celebrate the milestone, Destination Bulgaria will be presenting a special 10+ hour event this Sunday (October 12) with several guest DJs. The full lineup includes:

2:00 AM EDT - Ben Bording (Benya)
3:00 AM EDT - Harry Lemon
4:00 AM EDT - XiJaro
5:00 AM EDT - MACKerMD
6:00 AM EDT - Victoria
7:00 AM EDT - Victor Dinaire
8:00 AM EDT - Lange
9:00 AM EDT - Kaenow
10:00 AM EDT - Katsarov 3 hour special

Don't miss the show this Sunday starting at 2:00 AM Eastern / 11:00 PM Pacific (Sat) / 08:00 CET / 07:00 UK!