The Vanishing Point 149 Halloween Special with Kaenow, Mark Sherry, XiJaro, Indecent Noise, and more (10-27-08)

Posted Wed, Oct 22, 2008 3:23 AM CDT

The Vanishing Point 149 Halloween Special with Kaenow, Mark Sherry, XiJaro, Indecent Noise, and more (10-27-08)


Tune in Monday night for The Vanishing Point Halloween Special! The full lineup for episode 149 includes:

Echoform
Kaenow
Richard Guerra
XiJaro
Mark Sherry
Indecent Noise
Relik
Louk
Dmitry Minakov

It all starts Monday, October 27 at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / 23:00 CET / 22:00 UK.