Destination Bulgaria 110 with Katsarov, Indecent Noise, and Ron van den Beuken (12-21-08)

Posted Fri, Dec 19, 2008 10:11 PM CST

Tune in this Sunday one hour earlier starting at 10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific / 16:00 CET / 5:00 PM EET for a special extended episode of Destination Bulgaria with Katsarov and guests Indecent Noise and Ron van den Beuken!