DESTINATION:trance Top 50 of 2008 LIVE with in-studio guest Luke Jennings (12-27-08)

Posted Mon, Dec 22, 2008 10:22 PM CST

DESTINATION:trance Top 50 of 2008 LIVE with in-studio guest Luke Jennings (12-27-08)


The DESTINATION:trance Top 50 show returns for its third year LIVE this Saturday on Party107! Previous years have featured guests like Anjunabeats legend Daniel Kandi and top London DJ/producer Jurrane, and the tradition continues this year with another special guest in the studio.

This year, D:t hosts Ant Attwood and Phil A will be joined by in-studio guest Luke Jennings from Perceptive Nature and Perceptive Recordings to help count down the top 50 tracks of 2008. Luke will also be doing an exclusive Perceptive Recordings showcase guestmix looking back on this year of Perceptive tracks, forthcoming releases, and a bunch of other tunes as well.

The Top 50 list will be compiled by Ant, Phil, and Luke Jennings, but they would love to hear your input. What tracks in 2008 have been absolutely awesome? You can email your top 5 tracks of 2008 to phil at showdowndjs dot com or post them in the forum thread.

Join us this Saturday, December 27 starting at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 18:00 CET / 5:00 PM UK as we go 100% LIVE from the UK for this massive 6 hour show!

More Info