The Vanishing Point 158 - A Point in Perspective with Kaeno, Mark Sherry, Nenes, Indecent Noise, and more (12-29-08)

Posted Sat, Dec 27, 2008 5:56 PM CST

The Vanishing Point 158 - A Point in Perspective with Kaeno, Mark Sherry, Nenes, Indecent Noise, and more (12-29-08)


Tune in this Monday night starting at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / 00:00 CET (Tuesday) / 23:00 UK for The Vanishing Point 158 - A Point in Perspective. Your conductors for this 16+ hour event include:

Kaeno
Mark Sherry
Nenes
Indecent Noise
Tempo Giusto
DJ Ampz
Relik
Denzo
Echoform
Jor-D
Diego Parra
JJE