Peak Control 174 New Years Special - J Mirra Yearmix Part 2 (12-29-08)

Posted Mon, Dec 29, 2008 1:16 PM CST

Peak Control 174 New Years Special - J Mirra Yearmix Part 2 (12-29-08)


Tune in Monday at 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific / 22:00 CET / 21:00 UK for a special New Years edition of Peak Control featuring part 2 of J Mirra's yearmix and a look back at tracks of 2008.