Red River Melodies Finale - 4 Hour Megamix (01-04-09)

Posted Fri, Jan 02, 2009 4:36 PM EST

Red River Melodies Finale - 4 Hour Megamix (01-04-09)

This Sunday marks the end of Red River Melodies' 2+ year run on Party107. To help celebrate over 2 great years on the air, host Justin Dobslaw has prepared a very special 4 hour megamix for the final episode featuring over 160 tracks from 2008 as well as a few new mashups and funny surprises along the way.

Tune in this Sunday starting at 5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific / 23:00 CET / 10:00 PM UK for the Red River Melodies Megamix Finale!

Our thanks go out to Justin for all his work on the show over the past couple years.

More Info