"Trance Arts Sessions" Debut with ViNiD (01-11-09)

Posted Fri, Jan 09, 2009 8:13 PM EST

Trance Arts Sessions Debut with ViNiD (01-11-09)

Party107 welcomes ViNiD to our Sunday lineup with his new twice monthly show "Trance Arts Sessions"! The show will air every second and fourth Sunday of the month from 8-9 AM Eastern.

Catch the debut episode this Sunday at 8:00 AM Eastern / 5:00 AM Pacific / 14:00 CET / 1:00 PM UK.