Sander Kleinenberg Special Guestmix for Global Perception (05-20-09)

Posted Tue, May 19, 2009 1:22 PM CDT

Sander Kleinenberg Special Guestmix for Global Perception (05-20-09)


Tune in Wednesday, May 20th for a special 75 minute guestmix by Sander Kleinenberg for Global Perception! The set starts at 11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific / 17:00 CET / 4:00 PM UK.

Also catch Sander Kleinenberg this Friday at Club Yalta in Sofia, Bulgaria.