Two Wednesday Events: i-AM Music Premiere and Return of Red River Melodies (06-10-09)

Posted Mon, Jun 08, 2009 4:56 AM CDT

i-AM Music

Red River Melodies June 10, 2009

Catch two special shows taking place this Wednesday on Party107; the debut of a new weekly show and a special 5 hour relaunch episode of Red River Melodies!

First, we welcome a brand new one hour weekly show to our Wednesday lineup called "i-AM Music" which will feature a new set every week by Integrity Artist Management DJs. Just some of the DJs who will be on the show regularly include: Judge Jules, Marcel Woods, Matt Hardwick, Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Super8 & Tab, and Cosmic Gate.

The debut episode of i-AM Music will feature a one hour set by Sean Tyas and will air at the show's regular weekly Wednesday time of 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 20:00 CET / 7:00 PM UK!

Later on Wednesday we welcome Justin Dobslaw back to the netwaves with his show Red River Melodies. RRM has been going since 2006, and after a short break since January the show will now be resuming on a twice monthly basis in a new time slot. Red River Melodies' new time is on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of every month at 10:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Pacific / 04:00 CET (Thu) / 3:00 AM UK (Thu).

Tune in for the relaunch episode of RRM this Wednesday featuring sets by Fakebeat, David Call, Kaeno, and Justin Dobslaw!