Global Perception Special with Mike Shiver (07-24-09)

Posted Wed, Jul 22, 2009 4:28 AM CDT

Global Perception Special with Mike Shiver (07-24-09)


Catch a special one hour special episode of Global Perception this Friday at 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific / 19:00 CET / 6:00 PM UK featuring a set by Mike Shiver!