Electric Zoo Festival Preview Set with Benny Benassi (08-11-09)

Posted Sat, Aug 08, 2009 4:32 AM EDT

Electric Zoo Festival Preview Set with Benny Benassi (08-11-09)

Tune in this Tuesday night, August 11 at 7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific / 01:00 CET (Wed) / Midnight UK (Wed) for another Electric Zoo Preview set, this time by Italian DJ and producer Benny Benassi!

The Electric Zoo Festival is a massive electronic music event that will be taking place on September 5 and 6 at Randall's Island Park in New York City. Over 50 artists and DJs will be spinning on 4 outdoor stages over the Labor Day weekend. Just some of the DJs and artists playing include Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, ATB, David Guetta, Menno de Jong, Josh Gabriel, Deadmau5, and Benny Benassi.

For the full lineup, info, and to buy tickets, check out electriczoofestival.com.

The schedule for additional Electric Zoo preview sets on Party107 will be announced soon.