Universal Soundz 200 with Mike Saint-Jules, Ferry Corsten, Thrillseekers, Marcel Woods, M.I.K.E., Breakfast, and more! (09-08-09)

Posted Tue, Sep 01, 2009 6:24 PM CDT

Universal Soundz 200 with Mike Saint-Jules, Ferry Corsten, Thrillseekers, Marcel Woods, M.I.K.E., Breakfast, and more! (09-08-09)


Tune in this coming Tuesday, September 8 for a very special edition of Universal Soundz with Mike Saint-Jules. This 12 hour event will celebrate 200 episodes and 4 years of Universal Soundz on Party107! The full lineup includes:

12:00 PM - Blueshift
1:00 PM - Mike Saint-Jules (Newest Tunes Selected)
2:00 PM - Breakfast
3:00 PM - Jerry Chiu
4:00 PM - Ferry Corsten
5:00 PM - Kaeno
6:00 PM - Grube & Hovsepian
7:00 PM - Mike Saint-Jules (Flashback Tunes)
8:00 PM - Tritonal
9:00 PM - M.I.K.E.
10:00 PM - Marcel Woods
11:00 PM - Thrillseekers

Above times are US Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -4).

It all starts Tuesday, September 8 at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 18:00 CET / 5:00 PM UK.

Universal Soundz 200 Tracklists and Discussion