Global Perception 146 with Katsarov and Airwave (09-06-09)

Posted Sat, Sep 05, 2009 7:13 PM CDT

Global Perception 146 with Katsarov and Airwave (09-06-09)


Catch Global Perception episode 146 this Sunday with Katsarov and special guest Airwave! The show starts at 11:00 AM Eastern / 17:00 CET / 4:00 PM UK.