The Vanishing Point 199 with Kaeno, Dave Akermanis, DeviceRat, and Vestrovia (10-12-09)

Posted Mon, Oct 12, 2009 1:52 PM CDT

The Vanishing Point 199 with Kaeno, Dave Akermanis, DeviceRat, and Vestrovia (10-12-09)


Catch The Vanishing Point episode 199 tonight starting at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / 00:00 CET (Tue) / 11:00 PM UK with Kaeno, Dave Akermanis, DeviceRat, and Vestrovia.