Retranslation LIVE from Club Renegade in Bulgaria with Katsarov, Griffin, Vinid, Infie, and Sugar DJs (11-07-09)

Posted Sat, Nov 07, 2009 1:14 PM CST

Retranslation LIVE from Club Renegade in Bulgaria with Katsarov, Griffin, Vinid, Infie, and Sugar DJs (11-07-09)


Tune in today at 3:00 PM Eastern / 21:00 CET / 8:00 PM UK for a special LIVE broadcast from Club Renegade in Plovdiv, Bulgaria featuring two Party107 residents (Katsarov and Griffin) along other Bulgarian DJs Sugar DJ's, Vinid, and Infie!

More Info