Diversity 150 Eight Hour Special with Andi (of Karanda) - November 21, 2009

Posted Mon, Nov 16, 2009 9:47 PM CST

Diversity 150 Eight Hour Special with Andi (of Karanda) - November 21, 2009


Tune in this Saturday (November 21) after DESTINATION:trance for a special 8 hour event to celebrate 150 episodes and over 3 years of Andi C's weekly show "Diversity" on Party107. This event will be a solo event featuring a marathon of eight hours with Andi in the mix.

It all starts at 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 20:00 CET / 7:00 PM UK!