DESTINATION:trance Top 50 of 2009 with in-studio Guest Sly One (12-19-09)

Posted Thu, Dec 10, 2009 3:02 PM CST

DESTINATION:trance Top 50 of 2009 with in-studio Guest Sly One (12-19-09)


On Saturday December 19, DESTINATION:trance will be broadcasting their annual Top 50 show counting down the top 50 trance tracks of the year. Ant and Phil will be joined LIVE by in-studio guest Sly One of UK duo Sly One & Jurrane who will help them mix the top 50 tracks as well as spin a one hour LIVE and exclusive guest mix.

DESTINATION:trance is looking for your input on the best tracks of 2009. You can send in your top 5, top 10, top 20, or even top 50 tracks of the year and they will take them into consideration for the show. You can send your suggestions via the following methods:

- Post in this thread on the forums.
- Send a Private Message to Phil on the forums
- Email phil at showdowndjs dot com

The 100% LIVE 6 hour broadcast straight from the UK starts Saturday, December 19 at 12:00 PM Eastern / 18:00 CET / 5:00 PM UK!

Due to inclement weather in the UK, Ant, Phil, and Sly One were unable to travel to the same studio to do the DESTINATION:trance Top 50 show as scheduled. They are working to reschedule the show for the next available opportunity and updates will be posted as available.

More Info