DESTINATION:trance Top 50 of 2009 Rescheduled for January 2

Posted Thu, Dec 31, 2009 2:55 PM CST

The DESTINATION:trance Top 50 of 2009 show which was originally scheduled for December 19 but did not take place due to inclement weather has been rescheduled for this weekend.

Tune in on Saturday, January 2 at 12:00 PM Eastern / 18:00 CET / 5:00 PM UK to hear Ant and Phil count down the 50 hottest tracks of 2009!

More Info