Buzz Radio 2010 Premiere - 2 Hour Set with Randy Boyer (2010-01-13)

Posted Sat, Jan 09, 2010 3:06 PM CST

Buzz Radio 2010 Premiere - 2 Hour Set with Randy Boyer (2010-01-13)


To start off 2010, Buzz Radio will be featuring a special 2 hour set from host Randy Boyer on a special day and time. Tune in this Wednesday, January 13 at 11:00 AM Eastern / 17:00 CET / 4:00 PM UK for the 2 hour special!

To hear more about Randy's 2010 plans, read the mini interview with Randy Boyer.