UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 276 - Silent Shore Records Label Night (2010-02-26)

Posted Thu, Feb 25, 2010 4:21 AM CST

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 276 - Silent Shore Records Label Night (2010-02-26)


Catch a special Silent Shore Records label showcase this Friday on UNLiMiTED FRiDAY episode 276 featuring sets from:

Javs
Texxx Lukas
El-Jay
Space Garden
JayCan
ReOrder

The show starts at 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 20:00 CET / 7:00 PM UK.