Spanking Machine New Hosts of "Diversified"

Posted Thu, Feb 25, 2010 7:33 PM CST

Spanking Machine New Hosts of Diversified


Underground legends Spanking Machine are taking over the reigns from Binary Finary on the monthly show "Diversified". Tune in this Friday at 10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific / 16:00 CET / 3 PM UK for the first episode of Diversified with your new hosts!

Thanks to Binary Finary for their work on the show over the last couple years, and look for more from Binary Finary in the future.