Daylight Saving Time - Party107 Schedule March 14-20

Posted Fri, Mar 12, 2010 6:31 PM CST

On March 14, the United States and Canada will be changing from standard time to Daylight Saving Time and moving time forward one hour. This change does not happen until March 28 in Europe, so some show times may be out of sync with their native timezones for the next couple weeks.

As Party107 features a variety of shows from all over the world, we will be doing our best to accommodate as many shows as possible and have them air in the time zones native to those DJs/shows. Some days have more European shows and some days have more US/Canada shows, so depending on the day and time, show times may vary from normal depending on which time zone you are in. We understand this can be confusing, so below is a list of all shows for the week and what times they will be airing at in Eastern USA and Central European times. They also have a link to show that time in your specific time zone.

Note: Shows that have been moved from their normal Eastern USA time have been marked as "MOVED" and appear in bold. Moved shows will air one hour later in US/Canada time than their regularly scheduled time, however will be airing at their normal time in Europe. Shows that have not been moved will air one hour earlier than normal in Europe for this week.

PARTY107 SCHEDULE FOR MARCH 14-MARCH 20, 2010 (Remaining days only):

SATURDAY MARCH 20 (4 Shows Moved):
7:00 AM EDT / 12:00 CET / 11:00 AM UK - TranceSound Session
9:00 AM EDT / 14:00 CET / 1:00 PM UK - Trance Theory with Dmitry Minakov
11:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CET / 3:00 PM UK - The Z Factor with Zak Quiney
1:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CET / 5:00 PM UK - Amplitude Radio with Ant Attwood
5:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET / 9:00 PM UK - Amplified Radio