"Machine Intelligence" Debut with Sly One Vs. Jurrane (2010-05-03)

Posted Thu, Apr 29, 2010 5:06 AM EDT

Machine Intelligence Debut with Sly One Vs. Jurrane (2010-05-03)

Party107 welcomes UK trance talents Sly One Vs. Jurrane to the netwaves with their new monthly show entitled "Machine Intelligence".

Sly One & Jurrane are one of the fastest-emerging talents in trance. Their trademark high-octane, energetic DJ sets and powerful, uplifting productions have emerged from the secretive London underground club scene and taken the world by storm, with their tracks and remixes seeing sustained support from all the biggest names in the trance world, including Armin van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Aly & Fila, John O'Callaghan, John "00'' Fleming, Eddie Halliwell, John Askew, Judge Jules, Dave Pearce, Agnelli & Nelson, Thrillseekers, Jon O'Bir, Manuel Le Saux, and many, many more.

Machine Intelligence will feature the hottest new releases, exclusive Sly One Vs. Jurrane tracks, remixes and bootlegs, and a whole lot more!

Catch the debut episode of the show on Party107 this Monday, May 3 at 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific / 19:00 CET / 6:00 PM UK, and then again on the first Monday of every month at the same time for the regular monthly broadcast.