"Diversified" with Spanking Machine Goes Weekly

Posted Tue, May 04, 2010 3:40 AM CDT

Diversified with Spanking Machine Goes Weekly


Monthly show "Diversified" hosted by Spanking Machine moves to a new weekly format starting this week on Party107.

Catch the show at its new time every Thursday at 11:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM Pacific / 05:00 CET (Friday) / 4:00 AM UK (Friday)!