Hopes & Miracles Vol. 1 Mixed by Jay G (2010-05-24)

Posted Mon, May 17, 2010 7:19 PM PDT

Hopes & Miracles Vol. 1 Mixed by Jay G (2010-05-24)

Long time Party107 resident and manager of weekly show D.U.T.C.H. Radio Jay G has created a special two-part live mix compilation named after his own monthly show "Hopes & Miracles".

Hopes & Miracles Vol. 1 2010 consists of two inspiring sets featuring tracks from Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Breakfast, Myon & Shane 54, Cosmic Gate, Dash Berlin, Duderstadt, DJ Eco, and many others. Both sets are recorded LIVE by Jay G to make it even more authentic.

Party107 is pleased to present Hopes & Miracles Vol. 1 in its entirety on Monday May 24 starting at 3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific / 21:00 CET / 8:00 PM UK. Tune in for over two and a half hours of inspiring trance!

More Info:
Hopes & Miracles Vol. 1 Full Description