Behind The Lyric 019 with Marcie, Markus Schulz, Dash Berlin, First State, and more (2010-07-20)

Posted Mon, Jul 19, 2010 1:01 PM CDT

Behind The Lyric 019 with Marcie, Markus Schulz, Dash Berlin, First State, and more (2010-07-20)


Marcie is back for another brand new episode of Behind The Lyric featuring EXCLUSIVE interviews with Markus Schulz, Dash Berlin, First State, Aruna, Daniel Wanrooy, Marcie, Rene Havelaar, and Shane Halcon!

Catch Behind The Lyric 020 this Tuesday July 20 at 7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific / 01:00 CET (Wed) / 12:00 AM UK (Wed).